New Home Photos

Just wanted to share a few pictures of my new home. I didn’t get any of the backyard or garden area yet, but I will post soon!

The third bedroom is set up for the baby the previous owners have, I will use that for my spare room. I have 3 bedrooms upstairs so I think I’ll make one of those rooms into a yoga room, which I’ve been waiting to do!!!

More pictures to come!

2 responses to “New Home Photos

  1. Your new house looks great. I was a little worried when I say the babys room. Ha! Can’t wait to see more pics.

Leave a Reply

