Moving!

I’m ashamed its been since August that I last posted! I have had my condo for sale and spent most of the fall/winter trying to downsize things so  I didn’t have to move anything extra when it sold! I have slacked off on coupons. I have paid full price for things. I have been disorganized. What is wrong with me!!!

I don’t do well with disorganization. I have mentioned many times on this blog that if I’m not organized, I might as well not even bother going shopping because it won’t be a good trip! That is how my life has been for the past few months.

I will be moving at the end of January 2010 and taking a little time to regroup. This blog will be taking a different direction in 2010, I’be been thinking about it for awhile now and I finally have the tools to put it in place.

Stay tuned for more in 2010, there are many good things to come!

3 responses to “Moving!

  1. ‘Bout time Diva~I almost gave up on your blog!

  2. Glad to know that you will be getting back to blogging in a few weeks, I have missed reading your posts. Hope you are doing well…

  3. Looking forward to more updates! I read your blog a little while ago and have been hoping for more posts! Good luck with the move.

Leave a Reply

